Football Latest - Man Utd

Championship Results

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityLeeds United

Friday 21st February 2020

Derby CountyFulham

Friday 14th February 2020

Hull CitySwansea City

Sunday 9th February 2020

MillwallWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityBirmingham City

Saturday 25th January 2020

Stoke City2 - 0Swansea City

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Charlton Athletic0 - 0Fulham
Nottingham Forest1 - 1Reading

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Barnsley0 - 3Preston North End
Middlesbrough1 - 1Birmingham City

Monday 20th January 2020

West Bromwich Albion0 - 1Stoke City

Sunday 19th January 2020

Nottingham Forest3 - 1Luton Town

Friday 17th January 2020

Fulham1 - 0Middlesbrough

Sunday 12th January 2020

Cardiff City0 - 0Swansea City

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Derby County2 - 1Barnsley
Swansea City1 - 0Charlton Athletic

Monday 30th December 2019

Derby County2 - 1Charlton Athletic

Monday 23rd December 2019

Blackburn Rovers0 - 0Wigan Athletic

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Sheffield Wednesday1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 20th December 2019

Middlesbrough2 - 1Stoke City

Friday 13th December 2019

Charlton Athletic2 - 2Hull City

Sunday 8th December 2019

West Bromwich Albion5 - 1Swansea City

Friday 6th December 2019

Millwall2 - 2Nottingham Forest

Monday 2nd December 2019

Preston North End0 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Friday 29th November 2019

Swansea City1 - 2Fulham

Sunday 24th November 2019

Middlesbrough2 - 2Hull City

Friday 22nd November 2019

Fulham2 - 1Queens Park Rangers

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff City0 - 1Bristol City

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke City0 - 2West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton Athletic0 - 1Preston North End

Friday 1st November 2019

Barnsley2 - 2Bristol City

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park Rangers1 - 3Brentford

Sunday 27th October 2019

Bristol City2 - 2Wigan Athletic
Swansea City1 - 0Cardiff City

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Nottingham Forest

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff City1 - 1Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 4th October 2019

Birmingham City2 - 1Middlesbrough

Sunday 29th September 2019

Barnsley1 - 3Brentford

Friday 27th September 2019

Fulham2 - 0Wigan Athletic
Stoke City2 - 3Nottingham Forest

Sunday 22nd September 2019

West Bromwich Albion4 - 2Huddersfield Town

Sunday 15th September 2019

Barnsley0 - 2Leeds United
Huddersfield Town0 - 2Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 13th September 2019

Derby County1 - 1Cardiff City

Friday 30th August 2019

Cardiff City1 - 1Fulham

Sunday 25th August 2019

Swansea City3 - 0Birmingham City

Sunday 18th August 2019

Reading3 - 0Cardiff City

Friday 16th August 2019

Huddersfield Town1 - 2Fulham

Monday 5th August 2019

Huddersfield Town1 - 2Derby County

Sunday 4th August 2019

Bristol City1 - 3Leeds United

Friday 2nd August 2019

Luton Town3 - 3Middlesbrough

Manchester United's Results
Apr 4Brighton and Hove Albion-1 - -1A
Mar 21Sheffield United-1 - -1H
Mar 14Tottenham Hotspur-1 - -1A
More Results
Manchester United's Fixtures
Apr 11AFC BournemouthH
Apr 18Aston VillaA
Apr 25SouthamptonH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml